AMP

Roadmap Proyek AMP

The ongoing development of AMP is conducted in working groups, each with knowledge or interest in a specific area of AMP.

To make their work visible to the community all groups provide regular status updates with details of what they have accomplished and what's up next.

All of the updates listed here are available as issues on GitHub and we'd love you to join the conversation there!

Select working groups

Performance

Status Update Mon Nov 08 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Sat Oct 02 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Fri Oct 01 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Thu Sep 02 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Wed Sep 01 2021

What was accomplished

  • did investigatory work for non amp team [internal]

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

What's Next

  • get baseline performance numbers for amp-story
  • possibly incorporate changes needed to accomodate stories requirement for SemiTransformedDocument
All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Tue Aug 03 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Mon Aug 02 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Sun Aug 01 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Wed Jul 07 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Thu Jul 01 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Mon Jun 07 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Wed Jun 02 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Sun May 02 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Sat May 01 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Fri Apr 02 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Thu Apr 01 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Tue Mar 02 2021

What was accomplished

  • fixed the new ts server not respecting the host and font when transforming the documents https://github.com/ampproject/amphtml/pull/33425
  • ongoing work to support avif

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

What's Next

  • additional font testing exploration focused on sub font and fallback font
All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Mon Mar 01 2021

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub

Performance

Status Update Sun Mar 01 2020

What was accomplished

Lessons Learned

All details on GitHub