!
#BlackLivesMatter
AMP

Grupos de trabalho

Encouraging More Voices in AMP

AMP Working Group

An AMP Working Group is a segment of the community with knowledge/interest in specific area of AMP. Working Groups are created by AMP’s Technical Steering Committee.

Most Working Groups provide bi-weekly status updates and present quarterly high-level updates in round-robin fashion at Design Reviews.

Os grupos de trabalho da AMP são:

Grupo de trabalho

Infrastructure

wg-infra Working Group is responsible for AMP's infrastructure, including building, testing and release.

O facilitador de Infrastructure é: @rsimha

Current Issues

`wg-infra` Status Update 2020-09-14

Type: Status Update

#41 opened on Mon Sep 14 2020 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2020-08-31

Type: Status Update

#40 opened on Mon Aug 31 2020 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2020-08-17

Type: Status Update

#39 opened on Mon Aug 17 2020 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2020-05-26

Type: Status Update

#37 opened on Tue May 26 2020 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2020-02-03

Type: Status Update

#25 opened on Mon Feb 03 2020 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2020-01-21

Type: Status Update

#24 opened on Tue Jan 21 2020 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2020-01-06

Type: Status Update

#22 opened on Mon Jan 06 2020 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-12-09

Type: Status Update

#21 opened on Mon Dec 09 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-11-11

Type: Status Update

#20 opened on Mon Nov 11 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-10-28

Type: Status Update

#17 opened on Mon Oct 28 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-10-14

Type: Status Update

#16 opened on Mon Oct 14 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-09-17

Type: Status Update

#14 opened on Tue Sep 17 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-07-08

Type: Status Update

#13 opened on Mon Jul 08 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-06-24

Type: Status Update

#12 opened on Mon Jun 24 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 06-07-2019

Type: Status Update

#11 opened on Mon Jun 10 2019 by @erwinmombay

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-05-28

Type: Status Update

#10 opened on Tue May 28 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-05-13

Type: Status Update

#9 opened on Mon May 13 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-04-29

Type: Status Update

#8 opened on Mon Apr 29 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-04-01

Type: Status Update

#6 opened on Mon Apr 01 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-03-18

Type: Status Update

#5 opened on Mon Mar 18 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-03-04

Type: Status Update

#4 opened on Mon Mar 04 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-02-19

Type: Status Update

#3 opened on Tue Feb 19 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-02-04

Type: Status Update

#2 opened on Mon Feb 04 2019 by @rsimha

`wg-infra` Status Update 2019-01-22

Type: Status Update

#1 opened on Tue Jan 22 2019 by @rsimha

Members

Communication Channels

GitHub

Infrastructure Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

Infrastructure Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

Infrastructure Working Group will post Quarterly Roadmap as an issue labeled with Type: Roadmap in this repository.