!
AMP

Grupos de trabajo

Para impulsar más contribuciones en AMP

Un grupo de trabajo de AMP está formado por una parte de la comunidad que tiene conocimientos/intereses en un área específica de AMP. Los grupos de trabajo son creados por el Comité de Dirección Técnica de AMP.

La mayoría de los grupos de trabajo aportan actualizaciones de estado quincenales y presentan por turnos actualizaciones trimestrales de alto nivel en Design Reviews.

Los grupos de trabajo de AMP son:

Grupo de trabajo

Historias

The wg-stories Working Group is responsible for implementing and improving AMP's story format (amp-story).

El moderador de Stories es: @newmuis

Entradas recientes

wg-stories Status Update 2022-05-20

Type: Status Update

#103 opened on Fri May 20 2022 by @jshamble

wg-stories Meeting 2022-04-29

Type: Meeting

#102 opened on Fri Apr 29 2022 by @newmuis

wg-stories Status Update 2022-04-08

Type: Status Update

#101 opened on Fri Apr 08 2022 by @jshamble

wg-stories Status Update 2022-03-28

Type: Status Update

#100 opened on Mon Mar 28 2022 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2022-03-14

Type: Status Update

#98 opened on Mon Mar 14 2022 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Status Update 2022-02-14

Type: Status Update

#96 opened on Mon Feb 14 2022 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2022-01-31

Type: Status Update

#95 opened on Mon Jan 31 2022 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Meeting 2022-01-28

Type: Meeting

#94 opened on Fri Jan 28 2022 by @powerivq

wg-stories Status Update 2022-01-18

Type: Status Update

#92 opened on Tue Jan 18 2022 by @jshamble

wg-stories Status Update 2022-01-04

Type: Status Update

#91 opened on Tue Jan 04 2022 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Status Update 2021/12/06

Type: Status Update

#90 opened on Mon Dec 06 2021 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Status Update 2021-11-05

Type: Status Update

#87 opened on Fri Nov 05 2021 by @newmuis

wg-stories Meeting 2021-10-29

Type: Meeting

#86 opened on Fri Oct 29 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-10-22

Type: Status Update

#85 opened on Mon Oct 25 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-10-11

Type: Status Update

#84 opened on Mon Oct 11 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-08-02

Type: Status Update

#77 opened on Mon Aug 02 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-07-19

Type: Status Update

#74 opened on Mon Jul 19 2021 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Status Update 2021-07-07

Type: Status Update

#73 opened on Wed Jul 07 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-06-21

Type: Status Update

#71 opened on Mon Jun 21 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-06-07

Type: Status Update

#70 opened on Mon Jun 07 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-05-24

Type: Status Update

#67 opened on Mon May 24 2021 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Status Update 2021-05-10

Type: Status Update

#66 opened on Mon May 10 2021 by @processprocess

Miembros

Canales de comunicación

Slack

The Stories Working Group members will use #wg-stories channel on AMP's Slack (signup) for real-time discussion. The channel is open to anyone, regardless of membership in Stories working group.

GitHub

Stories Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

Stories Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

Stories Working Group will post Quarterly Roadmap as an issue labeled with Type: Roadmap in this repository.