!
AMP

Grupos de trabajo

Para impulsar más contribuciones en AMP

Un grupo de trabajo de AMP está formado por una parte de la comunidad que tiene conocimientos/intereses en un área específica de AMP. Los grupos de trabajo son creados por el Comité de Dirección Técnica de AMP.

La mayoría de los grupos de trabajo aportan actualizaciones de estado quincenales y presentan por turnos actualizaciones trimestrales de alto nivel en Design Reviews.

Los grupos de trabajo de AMP son:

Grupo de trabajo

Monetización

Responsible for monetization features, including advertisements and generic subscription integrations in AMP.

El moderador de Monetization es: @lannka

Entradas recientes

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-09-27

#62 opened on Mon Sep 27 2021 by @powerivq

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-06-07

Type: Status Update

#56 opened on Mon Jun 07 2021 by @calebcordry

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-05-24

Type: Status Update

#55 opened on Mon May 24 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-04-26

Type: Status Update

#53 opened on Mon Apr 26 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-03-15

Type: Status Update

#49 opened on Mon Mar 15 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-03-01

Type: Status Update

#48 opened on Mon Mar 01 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-02-16

Type: Status Update

#47 opened on Tue Feb 16 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2021-01-19

Type: Status Update

#45 opened on Tue Jan 19 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2021-01-05

Type: Status Update

#44 opened on Tue Jan 05 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-12-07

Type: Status Update

#43 opened on Mon Dec 07 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-11-23

Type: Status Update

#42 opened on Mon Nov 23 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-11-09

#41 opened on Mon Nov 09 2020 by @calebcordry

wg-ads Status Update 2020-09-28

Type: Status Update

#38 opened on Mon Sep 28 2020 by @calebcordry

wg-ads Status Update 2020-09-14

Type: Status Update

#37 opened on Mon Sep 14 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-31

Type: Status Update

#36 opened on Mon Aug 31 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-17

Type: Status Update

#35 opened on Mon Aug 17 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-03

Type: Status Update

#34 opened on Mon Aug 03 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-07-20

Type: Status Update

#33 opened on Mon Jul 20 2020 by @lannka

Miembros

Canales de comunicación

Slack

The Monetization Working Group members will use #wg-monetization channel on AMP's Slack (signup) for real-time discussion. The channel is open to anyone, regardless of membership in Ads working group.

GitHub

Ads Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

Ads Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

Ads Working Group will present Quarterly Updates as scheduled here.