!
AMP

Nhóm làm việc

Khuyến khích các tiếng nói khác nhau trong AMP

AMP Working Group

Một Nhóm làm việc AMP là một phân khúc cộng đồng với kiến thức/sự quan tâm về một lĩnh vực cụ thể của AMP. Các Nhóm làm việc được tạo bởi Ban Chỉ đạo Kỹ thuật của AMP.

Hầu hết các Nhóm làm việc đều cập nhật trạng thái hai tuần một lần và đăng tải thông tin cập nhật cấp cao hàng quý theo kiểu xoay vòng tại buổi Xem lại Thiết kế.

Các Nhóm làm việc của AMP là:

Nhóm làm việc

Câu chuyện

The wg-stories Working Group is responsible for implementing and improving AMP's story format (amp-story).

Người hướng dẫn của Stories là: @newmuis

Vấn đề hiện tại

Rename the default branch of this repo from `master` to `main`

Type: Discussion

#62 opened on Thu Apr 08 2021 by @rsimha

wg-stories Status Update 2021-03-15

Type: Status Update

#61 opened on Mon Mar 15 2021 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Status Update 2020-02-19

Type: Status Update

#60 opened on Fri Feb 19 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-02-15

Type: Status Update

#59 opened on Fri Feb 12 2021 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Status Update 2021-02-01

Type: Status Update

#58 opened on Mon Feb 01 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2021-01-18

Type: Status Update

#57 opened on Fri Jan 15 2021 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2020-11-23

Type: Status Update

#54 opened on Mon Nov 16 2020 by @mszylkowski

wg-stories Status Update 2020-11-09

Type: Status Update

#53 opened on Mon Nov 09 2020 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2020-10-26

Type: Status Update

#52 opened on Fri Oct 23 2020 by @gmajoulet

wg-stories Meeting 2020-10-28

Type: Meeting

#51 opened on Fri Oct 23 2020 by @newmuis

Update METADATA.yaml

#50 opened on Tue Oct 13 2020 by @robinvanopstal

wg-stories Status Update 2020-10-09

Type: Status Update

#49 opened on Fri Oct 09 2020 by @Enriqe

wg-stories Status Update 2020-09-28

Type: Status Update

#48 opened on Fri Sep 25 2020 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2020-09-14

Type: Status Update

#47 opened on Mon Sep 14 2020 by @newmuis

wg-stories Status Update 2020-09-08

Type: Status Update

#46 opened on Tue Sep 08 2020 by @Enriqe

wg-stories Status Update 2020-08-31

Type: Status Update

#45 opened on Mon Aug 31 2020 by @gmajoulet

wg-stories Status Update 2020-08-17

Type: Status Update

#44 opened on Fri Aug 14 2020 by @gmajoulet

wg-stories Status Update 2020-08-03

Type: Status Update

#43 opened on Mon Aug 03 2020 by @gmajoulet

wg-stories Status Update 2020-07-20

Type: Status Update

#42 opened on Mon Jul 20 2020 by @processprocess

wg-stories Status Update 2020-06-22

Type: Status Update

#41 opened on Mon Jun 22 2020 by @newmuis

wg-stories Status Update 2020-05-26

Type: Status Update

#39 opened on Tue May 26 2020 by @Enriqe

wg-stories Status Update 2020-05-11

Type: Status Update

#38 opened on Mon May 11 2020 by @Enriqe

wg-stories Working Group Update - April 2020

Type: Roadmap

#35 opened on Wed Apr 22 2020 by @newmuis

wg-stories Status Update 2020-04-13

Type: Status Update

#32 opened on Mon Apr 13 2020 by @newmuis

wg-stories Status Update 2020-03-30

Type: Status Update

#31 opened on Mon Mar 30 2020 by @newmuis

wg-stories Status Update 2020-03-16

Type: Status Update

#30 opened on Mon Mar 16 2020 by @newmuis

wg-stories Status Update 2020-03-02

Type: Status Update

#27 opened on Fri Feb 28 2020 by @newmuis

wg-stories Status Update 2020-02-03

Type: Status Update

#25 opened on Fri Jan 31 2020 by @newmuis

wg-stories Working Group Update - January 2020

Type: Roadmap

#24 opened on Thu Jan 23 2020 by @newmuis

Thành viên

Kênh liên hệ

Slack

The Stories Working Group members will use #wg-stories channel on AMP's Slack (signup) for real-time discussion. The channel is open to anyone, regardless of membership in Stories working group.

GitHub

Stories Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

Stories Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

Stories Working Group will post Quarterly Roadmap as an issue labeled with Type: Roadmap in this repository.