!
AMP

مجموعات العمل

تشجيع مزيد من الأصوات في AMP

مجموعة العمل في AMP هي جزء من المجتمع أصحاب المعرفة/الاهتمام بمجال معين من مجالات AMP. ويتم إنشاء مجموعات العمل من قبل لجنة التوجيه التقني في AMP.

توفر معظم مجموعات العمل تحديثات للحالة كل أسبوعين وتقدم تحديثات ربع سنوية رفيعة المستوى بأسلوب دوري على مستوى مراجعات التصميم.

مجموعات عمل AMP هي:

مجموعة العمل

تحقيق الربح المادي

Responsible for monetization features, including advertisements and generic subscription integrations in AMP.

منسّق Monetization هو: @lannka

المشاكل الحالية

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-07-19

Type: Status Update

#58 opened on Mon Jul 19 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-06-21

#57 opened on Mon Jun 21 2021 by @powerivq

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-06-07

Type: Status Update

#56 opened on Mon Jun 07 2021 by @calebcordry

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-05-24

Type: Status Update

#55 opened on Mon May 24 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-04-26

Type: Status Update

#53 opened on Mon Apr 26 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-03-15

Type: Status Update

#49 opened on Mon Mar 15 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-03-01

Type: Status Update

#48 opened on Mon Mar 01 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2021-02-16

Type: Status Update

#47 opened on Tue Feb 16 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2021-01-19

Type: Status Update

#45 opened on Tue Jan 19 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2021-01-05

Type: Status Update

#44 opened on Tue Jan 05 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-12-07

Type: Status Update

#43 opened on Mon Dec 07 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-11-23

Type: Status Update

#42 opened on Mon Nov 23 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-11-09

#41 opened on Mon Nov 09 2020 by @calebcordry

wg-ads Status Update 2020-09-28

Type: Status Update

#38 opened on Mon Sep 28 2020 by @calebcordry

wg-ads Status Update 2020-09-14

Type: Status Update

#37 opened on Mon Sep 14 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-31

Type: Status Update

#36 opened on Mon Aug 31 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-17

Type: Status Update

#35 opened on Mon Aug 17 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-03

Type: Status Update

#34 opened on Mon Aug 03 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-07-20

Type: Status Update

#33 opened on Mon Jul 20 2020 by @lannka

الأعضاء

قنوات الاتصالات

Slack

The Monetization Working Group members will use #wg-monetization channel on AMP's Slack (signup) for real-time discussion. The channel is open to anyone, regardless of membership in Ads working group.

GitHub

Ads Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

Ads Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

Ads Working Group will present Quarterly Updates as scheduled here.