!
AMP

Arbeitsgruppen

AMP braucht deine Stimme

AMP Working Group

Eine AMP Arbeitsgruppe ist ein Teil der Community mit Wissen oder Interesse in einem bestimmten Bereich von AMP. Arbeitsgruppen werden von AMPs Technical Steering Committee gebildet.

Die meisten Arbeitsgruppen veröffentlichen zweiwöchentliche Status Updates und präsentieren bei Design Reviews vierteljährliche Updates auf hoher Ebene im Rundlaufverfahren.

Die AMP Arbeitsgruppen:

Arbeitsgruppe

Monetarisierung

Responsible for monetization features, including advertisements and generic subscription integrations in AMP.

Monetization wird moderiert von: @lannka

Aktuelle Aufgaben

wg-monetization Status Update 2020-04-12

Type: Status Update

#52 opened on Mon Apr 12 2021 by @powerivq

Rename the default branch of this repo from `master` to `main`

#51 opened on Thu Apr 08 2021 by @rsimha

wg-monetization Status Update 2020-03-15

Type: Status Update

#49 opened on Mon Mar 15 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2020-03-01

Type: Status Update

#48 opened on Mon Mar 01 2021 by @lannka

wg-monetization Status Update 2020-02-16

Type: Status Update

#47 opened on Tue Feb 16 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-02-01

Type: Status Update

#46 opened on Thu Jan 28 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-01-19

Type: Status Update

#45 opened on Tue Jan 19 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-01-05

Type: Status Update

#44 opened on Tue Jan 05 2021 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-12-07

Type: Status Update

#43 opened on Mon Dec 07 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-11-23

Type: Status Update

#42 opened on Mon Nov 23 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-11-09

#41 opened on Mon Nov 09 2020 by @calebcordry

wg-ads Status Update 2020-09-28

Type: Status Update

#38 opened on Mon Sep 28 2020 by @calebcordry

wg-ads Status Update 2020-09-14

Type: Status Update

#37 opened on Mon Sep 14 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-31

Type: Status Update

#36 opened on Mon Aug 31 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-17

Type: Status Update

#35 opened on Mon Aug 17 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-08-03

Type: Status Update

#34 opened on Mon Aug 03 2020 by @lannka

wg-ads Status Update 2020-07-20

Type: Status Update

#33 opened on Mon Jul 20 2020 by @lannka

Mitglieder

Kommunikationskanäle

Slack

The Monetization Working Group members will use #wg-monetization channel on AMP's Slack (signup) for real-time discussion. The channel is open to anyone, regardless of membership in Ads working group.

GitHub

Ads Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

Ads Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

Ads Working Group will present Quarterly Updates as scheduled here.