!
AMP

ワーキンググループ

AMP に関する多くの意見を募集しています

AMP ワーキンググループは、AMP の特定の分野に関する知識や関心を持っているコミュニティの一部です。ワーキンググループは AMP の技術運営委員会によって設けられています。

ほとんどのワーキンググループは隔週で状況を報告し、設計レビューでは四半期ごとに持ち回りで高度な報告を行っています。

AMP のワーキンググループは次のとおりです。

ワーキンググループ

アウトリーチ

Responsible for helping developers who use AMP to remain productive and keeping the AMP community healthy. This includes maintaining and enhancing AMP's developer-facing sites and documentation, maintaining communication channels, organizing community events, etc.

Outreachのファシリテーターは次のメンバーです: @sebastianbenz

現在の課題

Update dependency eslint to v7

#121 opened on Wed Jun 16 2021 by @renovate[bot]

Update dependency octonode to ^0.10.0

#120 opened on Wed Jun 16 2021 by @renovate[bot]

Bump glob-parent from 5.0.0 to 5.1.2 in /scripts

dependencies

#119 opened on Thu Jun 10 2021 by @dependabot[bot]

Update dependency eslint-config-google to v0.14.0

#118 opened on Sun Jun 06 2021 by @renovate[bot]

Update dependency eslint to v6.8.0

#117 opened on Sun Jun 06 2021 by @renovate[bot]

Bump lodash from 4.17.15 to 4.17.21 in /scripts

dependencies

#116 opened on Mon May 10 2021 by @dependabot[bot]

Update dependency googleapis to v73

#115 opened on Sun May 09 2021 by @renovate-bot

Add AMP artwork to OpenJSF's dedicated artwork repo

#110 opened on Wed Jan 06 2021 by @tobie

Update dependency octonode to ^0.10.0

#107 opened on Sun Dec 06 2020 by @renovate-bot

Bump node-fetch from 2.6.0 to 2.6.1 in /scripts

dependencies

#99 opened on Sat Sep 12 2020 by @dependabot[bot]

Discussion: clarify how to make decisions as a group

Type: Discussion

#96 opened on Wed Jul 29 2020 by @sebastianbenz

Update dependency eslint to v7

#88 opened on Fri May 15 2020 by @renovate-bot

Discussion: Community engagement

Type: Discussion

#87 opened on Wed May 06 2020 by @matthiasrohmer

Bump https-proxy-agent from 2.2.2 to 2.2.4 in /scripts

dependencies

#85 opened on Thu Apr 16 2020 by @dependabot[bot]

Bump acorn from 6.2.1 to 6.4.1 in /scripts

dependencies

#84 opened on Sat Apr 04 2020 by @dependabot[bot]

📅Weekly meeting (2020-05-04)

#80 opened on Sat Jan 18 2020 by @DerekNonGeneric

📅Weekly meeting (2020-04-06)

#76 opened on Sat Jan 18 2020 by @DerekNonGeneric

📅Weekly meeting (2020-03-09)

#72 opened on Sat Jan 18 2020 by @DerekNonGeneric

📅Weekly meeting (2020-02-10)

#68 opened on Sat Jan 18 2020 by @DerekNonGeneric

Bump eslint-utils from 1.4.0 to 1.4.3 in /scripts

dependencies

#59 opened on Fri Nov 01 2019 by @dependabot[bot]

Script to assign notetakers to meeting issues

#54 opened on Mon Sep 23 2019 by @pbakaus

wg-outreach Meeting 2019-09-11 (AMPCS 2019 Planning)

Type: Meeting

#46 opened on Tue Sep 10 2019 by @mrjoro

Update dependency eslint-config-google to v0.14.0

#44 opened on Mon Sep 02 2019 by @renovate-bot

Update dependency eslint to v6.8.0

#42 opened on Sun Aug 18 2019 by @renovate-bot

Discussion: State of Translations

Type: Discussion

#41 opened on Mon Aug 12 2019 by @CrystalOnScript

📅Weekly meeting (2019-12-16)

Type: Meeting

#36 opened on Fri Aug 09 2019 by @pbakaus

📅Weekly meeting (2019-11-18)

Type: Meeting

#32 opened on Fri Aug 09 2019 by @pbakaus

📅Weekly meeting (2019-10-28)

Type: Meeting

#29 opened on Fri Aug 09 2019 by @pbakaus

Discussion: approval workflow for third-party content on amp.dev

Type: Discussion

#15 opened on Fri Jun 28 2019 by @matthiasrohmer

メンバー

コミュニケーション・チャネル

GitHub

Outreach Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

Outreach Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

Outreach Working Group will post Quarterly Roadmap as an issue labeled with Type: Roadmap in this repository.