!
Do you build things with AMP? Fill out the AMP Developer Survey!
AMP

工作小组

鼓励在 AMP 中发出更多声音

AMP Working Group

AMP 工作小组是社区中对 AMP 的特定领域具有知识/兴趣的一个细分。工作小组由 AMP 的技术指导委员会创建。

大多数工作小组每两周提供一次状态更新,并以轮询方式在设计评论中提供季度高层更新。

AMP 工作小组:

工作小组

推广

Responsible for helping developers who use AMP to remain productive and keeping the AMP community healthy. This includes maintaining and enhancing AMP's developer-facing sites and documentation, maintaining communication channels, organizing community events, etc.

Outreach的引导者是:@sebastianbenz

目前的问题

📅 Weekly meeting (2020-16-11)

Type: Meeting

#105 opened on Mon Nov 16 2020 by @morsssss

Update dependency googleapis to v61

#104 opened on Sun Oct 25 2020 by @renovate-bot

Update METADATA.yaml

#102 opened on Tue Oct 13 2020 by @robinvanopstal

Bump node-fetch from 2.6.0 to 2.6.1 in /scripts

dependencies

#99 opened on Sat Sep 12 2020 by @dependabot[bot]

Discussion: clarify how to make decisions as a group

Type: Discussion

#96 opened on Wed Jul 29 2020 by @sebastianbenz

Bump lodash from 4.17.15 to 4.17.19 in /scripts

dependencies

#93 opened on Fri Jul 17 2020 by @dependabot[bot]

Update dependency eslint to v7

#88 opened on Fri May 15 2020 by @renovate-bot

Discussion: Community engagement

Type: Discussion

#87 opened on Wed May 06 2020 by @matthiasrohmer

Bump https-proxy-agent from 2.2.2 to 2.2.4 in /scripts

dependencies

#85 opened on Thu Apr 16 2020 by @dependabot[bot]

Bump acorn from 6.2.1 to 6.4.1 in /scripts

dependencies

#84 opened on Sat Apr 04 2020 by @dependabot[bot]

Choose a date and location for the AMP Contributor Summit 2020

Type: Discussion

#82 opened on Thu Feb 06 2020 by @mrjoro

📅Weekly meeting (2020-05-04)

#80 opened on Sat Jan 18 2020 by @DerekNonGeneric

📅Weekly meeting (2020-04-06)

#76 opened on Sat Jan 18 2020 by @DerekNonGeneric

📅Weekly meeting (2020-03-09)

#72 opened on Sat Jan 18 2020 by @DerekNonGeneric

📅Weekly meeting (2020-02-10)

#68 opened on Sat Jan 18 2020 by @DerekNonGeneric

Bump eslint-utils from 1.4.0 to 1.4.3 in /scripts

dependencies

#59 opened on Fri Nov 01 2019 by @dependabot[bot]

Script to assign notetakers to meeting issues

#54 opened on Mon Sep 23 2019 by @pbakaus

wg-outreach Meeting 2019-09-11 (AMPCS 2019 Planning)

Type: Meeting

#46 opened on Tue Sep 10 2019 by @mrjoro

Update dependency eslint-config-google to v0.14.0

#44 opened on Mon Sep 02 2019 by @renovate-bot

Update dependency eslint to v6.8.0

#42 opened on Sun Aug 18 2019 by @renovate-bot

Discussion: State of Translations

Type: Discussion

#41 opened on Mon Aug 12 2019 by @CrystalOnScript

📅Weekly meeting (2019-12-16)

Type: Meeting

#36 opened on Fri Aug 09 2019 by @pbakaus

📅Weekly meeting (2019-11-18)

Type: Meeting

#32 opened on Fri Aug 09 2019 by @pbakaus

📅Weekly meeting (2019-10-28)

Type: Meeting

#29 opened on Fri Aug 09 2019 by @pbakaus

Discussion: approval workflow for third-party content on amp.dev

Type: Discussion

#15 opened on Fri Jun 28 2019 by @matthiasrohmer

成员

沟通渠道

GitHub

Outreach Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

Outreach Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

Outreach Working Group will post Quarterly Roadmap as an issue labeled with Type: Roadmap in this repository.