!
Do you build things with AMP? Fill out the new AMP Developer Survey!
AMP

إعلانات AMP

استخدم AMP لإنشاء إعلانات سريعة جدًا وآمنة وتقديمها على الصفحات والقصص.

ابدأ التطوير استكشاف الأدوات
<amp-ad type="foo"
  width="300"
  height="250">
  <div
    placeholder>...</div>
</amp-ad>

إعلانات
AMP

إذا لم تكن الإعلانات بسرعة لحظية فإنها ليست سريعة بما فيه الكفاية، هذه هي القاعدة في وقتنا الحالي، فحتى الإعلانات المبتكرة التي تعلق في الأذهان لن تحقق غرضها إذا كانت بطيئة ومشتتة لانتباه المستخدم.

يمثل AMP تغييرًا جذريًا لطريقة إنشاء الإعلانات وتقديمها وقياسها على الويب، مما يجعلها أسرع ويقلل من عوامل تشتيت انتباه المستخدمين. يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة معدلات إمكانية العرض ونسب النقر إلى الظهور لزيادة تحقيق الربح المادي، وهو ما يُرضي الجميع: المستخدمين والناشرين والمعلنين على حد سواء.

وتظل الإعلانات هي حجر الأساس لنموذج أعمال كل ناشر، حيث يغيّر AMP بشكل جوهري من طريقة إنشاء الإعلانات وعرضها على الويب من خلال دعم الإعلانات السريعة والآمنة والجذابة والفعالة للمستخدمين.

طريقة أسرع لتنمية أعمالك

يعتمد عدد متزايد من الناشرين والمعلنين على AMP لتقديم محتوى أسرع وأكثر جاذبية لمستخدميهم. وفي ظل انبهار عملائك بسرعة AMP واستهلاك عدد أكبر من المستخدمين للمحتوى على صفحات AMP، عليك أن تطمئن إلى أن عملك موجَّه نحو المستقبل مع دمج التكنولوجيا التي تستخدمها في AMP. حيث تعدّ زيادة سرعة الإعلانات هي أسرع طريقة لتحسين الأداء.

تحسن إعلانات AMP سرعة الإنترنت على الأجهزة الجوّالة بدرجة كبيرة من خلال تصميمها الذكي وميزات ما قبل التحميل. وهذا يؤدي إلى زيادة عدد الزيارات وارتفاع معدلات الإحالات الناجحة في المبيعات والدخول على صفحات أكثر في كل زيارة - وهو ما يحقق لك القيمة التي تتطلّع إليها في إعلاناتك.

على الرغم من أن صفحات AMP تدعم إعلانات HTML التقليدية، فإن هذه الإعلانات قد تكون بطيئة عند التحميل. ولجعل الإعلانات نفسها بسرعة باقي صفحة AMP نفسها، يمكنك إنشاء الإعلانات في AMPHTML.

تعمل إعلانات AMPHTML على إجراء التحميل بنفس سرعة المحتوى، ما يزيد من إمكانية العرض ويحفز التفاعل. ولا يتم تقديم إعلانات AMPHTML إلا بعد التحقق من صحتها، لضمان خلو الإعلانات من البرامج الضارة.

تُعرَض الإعلانات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام AMPHTML على صفحات AMP والصفحات التي لا تدعم AMP. وعند إنشاء إعلان باستخدام AMP، يمكنك تقديم تجربة لا تُنسى للعلامة التجارية تصل للجميع بغض النظر عن السرعة وتوافق المنصّة.

مزايا إعلانات AMP

التحكم في التجربة بشكل شامل بصفتك مالك مواقع AMP الإلكترونية وإعلانات AMP، فلا يجوز لأي أطراف أخرى إدخال تعديلات أو إضافات، وهو ما يضمن لك أن تكون أنت المتحكم في تجربة المستخدم وألا تكون هناك أي مفاجآت غير متوقعة. فإعلانات AMP هي جزء من منظومة متكاملة تضع المستخدم على رأس أولوياتها كما أنها تعمل بالشكل الذي يتوقعه المستخدم بشكل معقول. ولا تستنفد إعلانات AMP المحسَّنة عمر البطارية في الأجهزة الجوّالة، ويؤدي النقر عليها إلى صفحات AMP التي تتمتع بسرعة وانسيابية مماثلة.
تقليل درجة التعقيد في عملياتك إن AMP بسيط ومباشر وسرعان ما يصبح الحل المتكامل لإنشاء الصفحات. ويدعم AMP كلاً من الإعلانات التقليدية وإعلانات AMPHTML الأكثر سرعة وأمانًا. فالإعلانات على صفحات AMP هي كأي مورد خارجي ويجب تشغيلها في نطاق القيود نفسها المفروضة على جميع الموارد في AMP.
مجتمع تعاوني يتميز مشروع AMP بشبكة واسعة من الموارد للشروع في العمل من خلال قسم "المستندات" بما في ذلك النماذج الإعلانية رائعة المظهر والعروض التوضيحية والأمثلة. كما أن إعلانات AMPHTML تتميز بكونها مرنة وديناميكية، لتسمح بالعديد من التنسيقات الإبداعية مثل منصّة العرض ذات العناصر المتغيّرة والمواضع المختلفة والعرض المبسط وذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر.
إمكانية العرض القابلة للقياس تعدّ إعلانات AMPHTML أسرع من الإعلانات العادية على صفحات AMP بستة أضعاف، مما يزيد من عدد المشاهدات ويجعلها أكثر فعالية ويزيد من احتمالية أدائها بشكل جيد. ويمكنك مراقبة الأداء وتعديل الأسعار بناءً على ذلك، ويمكنك عرض أكثر المنتجات الإعلانية جاذبية لتحسين مواضع الإعلانات. وفي AMP، يسهل على الناشرين إجراء التعديل الطفيف في الصفحات لزيادة إمكانية العرض أو عدد المشاهدات باستخدام سمة "data-loading-strategy" على مكون "amp-ad".
زيادة إيراداتك لأقصى حد عليك زيادة سرعة أدواتك، حتى يتحقق التفاعل مع علامتك التجارية ويتحسن أداء حملاتك. ويكون تحميل إعلانات AMP في المتوسط أسرع بخمسة أضعاف من سرعة الإصدار الذي لا يدعم AMP، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة معدل الإحالات الناجحة. ولأن إعلانات AMPHTML هي أبسط بثلاثة أضعاف، فإن إطار عمل AMP يضمن أن تعمل هذه الإعلانات على النحو المطلوب فقط حتى يتسنى للمستخدمين دائمًا الحصول على تجربة إيجابية مع علامتك التجارية.
زيادة عائد استثمارك لأقصى حد تخلو إعلانات AMP من البرامج الضارة لأنه تم التحقق من إعلانات AMPHTML قبل تقديمها، وبالتالي يمكن للمعلنين ضمان تجربة مستخدم آمنة وبناء الثقة في العلامات التجارية التي يتفاعل معها المستخدمون. يمكنك ترسيخ مكانتك بصفتك منصّة الإعلانات التكنولوجية المناسبة للويب السريع والانضمام لمئات منصّات التكنولوجيا التي تدعم حاليًا منظومة AMP المتكاملة مفتوحة المصدر.

إنها تتميز بسرعة التحميل. ينتقد المستخدمون أي تأخير بسيط، وعند تحميل الإعلانات بسرعة، فسيكون لهذه الميزة تأثير إيجابي للغاية على تصورّهم وعلى أداء المعلن.

شون زكريا، رئيس شركة Triplelift وأحد مؤسسيها

الاطّلاع على قصة النجاح

AMP for advertisers

Grow engagement and increase conversions with faster experiences

يستغرق في المتوسط تحميل الموقع العادي على الأجهزة الجوّالة 19 ثانية عبر اتصال على شبكة 3G. وبالإضافة إلى حقيقة انخفاض الإحالات الناجحة بنسبة 12% لكل ثانية إضافية يستغرقها تحميل صفحة الويب، فيمكنك بكل هدوء افتراض أمرين: السرعة تساوي الأداء، ومعظم حملات المعلنين لديها إمكانية التحسن، وعندها يحين دورك. بصفتك مقدم تحليلات أو منصة من طرف البائعين/المورّدين (SSP) أو منصة من طرف أصحاب الطلبات (DSP) أو أي شيء بين هذا وذاك، فإن استخدام عامل السرعة يعني تحسين أداء الحملات وتوفير تجارب جيدة للمستخدمين وترسيخ مفهوم منصة الإعلانات التقنية للويب السريع لما تقدّمه. انضم إلى مئات منصات التكنولوجيا التي تدعم حاليًا منظومة AMP المتكاملة مفتوحة المصدر.

يقدم لك AMP طريقة لمنح المستخدمين تجربة أسرع في كل مكان: على مستوى الإعلانات أو الصفحات المقصودة أو على موقعك الإلكتروني بالكامل. وتساعد إعلانات AMP المستخدمين في التفاعل مع علامتك التجارية وتحسين أداء حملاتك. فعندما ينتقل جمهورك المستهدف إلى صفحة AMP، فإنهم يحصلون على ما يبحثون عنه في اللحظة التي يبحثون فيها عنه. والنتيجة النهائية - أنهم سيتفاعلون على الأرجح مع رسائل علامتك التجارية ويستجيبون لها، وعلى الأرجح أنهم سيتخذون الإجراءات التي توجههم لها كإتمام عملية شراء مثلاً.

ما الفرق بين إعلان AMPHTML والإعلان العادي؟ بضع ثوانٍ.

إعلان AMPHTML
Regular Ad

البدء في إنشاء الإعلانات

اختر واحدًا من عدة محررين للبدء في إنشاء الإعلانات بدون تضمين أي ترميز.

!
AMP Roadshow is coming to Atlanta and Berlin!
AMP

AMP Ads

Use AMP to build and serve lightning fast, safe ads to pages and stories.

Start developing Explore tools
<amp-ad type="foo"
  width="300"
  height="250">
  <div
    placeholder>...</div>
</amp-ad>

AMP
Ads

These days, if it isn’t instant - it's not fast enough. Even the most memorable creative won’t serve its purpose if the ad is slow and disruptive for a user.

AMP is fundamentally changing the way ads are built, delivered and measured on the web, making them faster and minimizing disruptions for users. This increases viewability and click-through rates to improve monetization, making everyone happy: users, publishers and advertisers alike.

Advertising continues to be the cornerstone of every publisher’s business model; AMP is fundamentally changing the way ads are built and delivered on the web by supporting ads that are fast, safe, compelling and effective for users.

A faster way to grow your business

A growing number of publishers and advertisers are adopting AMP to deliver faster and more engaging content to their users. As your clients embrace the speed of AMP and more users consume content on AMP pages, ensure that your business is positioned for the future and integrate your technology with AMP. Speeding up ads is the fastest way to boost performance.

AMP ads greatly improve the mobile internet through their intelligent design and pre-loading features. This leads to increased traffic, higher sales conversion rates and more pages per visit - delivering the value you’re looking for in your ads.

Although AMP pages support traditional HTML ads, these ads can be slow to load. To make ads themselves as fast as the rest of the AMP page, you can build ads in AMPHTML.

AMPHTML ads load as fast as content, increasing viewability and enticing engagement. AMPHTML ads are only delivered after being validated, ensuring that the ads are free of malware.

Ads created with AMPHTML are served on both AMP and non-AMP pages. By building an ad with AMP, you can deliver a memorable brand experience everywhere without worrying about speed and platform compatibility.

The benefits of AMP ads

End to end experience is controlled As the owner of your AMP websites and ads, no other parties can modify or add things, ensuring you are in control of the user experience and there won’t be any unexpected surprises. AMP ads are part of a user-first ecosystem and function the way a reasonable user would expect them to. Optimized AMP ads don’t drain the battery life of mobile devices, and clicking on them will lead to AMP pages, which are equally as fast and streamlined.
Reduce complexity in your operations AMP is simple and straightforward and quickly becoming the turnkey solution for building pages. AMP supports both traditional ads, and the faster, more secure AMPHTML ads. Ads on AMP pages are like any external resource and must play within the same constraints placed on all resources in AMP.
Collaborative community The AMP Project has a vast network of resources for getting started in the Documentation section including great-looking ad templates, demos and examples. AMPHTML ads are flexible and dynamic, allowing for many creative formats like carousel, parallax, and lightbox, to name a few.
Measurable viewability AMPHTML ads are 6x faster than regular ads on AMP pages, making them more viewable, more effective and more likely to perform well. You can monitor performance and adjust pricing accordingly, and offer the most engaging ad products to optimize your ad placements. In AMP, tweaking your pages to drive higher viewability rate or views is easy for publishers using the ‘data-loading-strategy’ attribute on the `amp-ad` component.
Maximize your revenue In order to engage with your brand and improve the performance of your campaigns, you have to speed things up. AMP ads load on average 5x faster than the non-AMP version, leading to higher conversion rates. Because AMPHTML ads are 3x lighter, the AMP framework guarantees that these ads only behave as intended so users always have a positive experience with your brand.
Maximize your ROI AMP ads are safe from malware because AMPHTML ads are verified before being served, thus, advertisers can ensure a safe user experience and building trust in the brands users are engaging with. Establish yourself as the adtech platform for the fast web and join the hundreds of technology platforms currently supporting the open source AMP ecosystem.

They load way faster. Users pick up on every small delay, and when the ads load fast, this has a very positive impact on their perception and advertiser performance.

Shaun Zacharia, President & Co-Founder, Triplelift.

Read Success Story

AMP for advertisers

Grow engagement and increase conversions with faster experiences

The average mobile site takes 19 seconds to load over a 3G connection. Coupled with the fact that conversions fall by 12% for every additional second a webpage takes to load, you can safely assume two things: speed equals performance, and most advertiser campaigns have room to improve. That’s where you come in. As an SSP, DSP, analytics provider, or anything in between, embracing speed means improving campaign performance, delivering quality user experiences, and establishing yourself as the adtech platform for the fast web. Join the hundreds of technology platforms currently supporting the open source AMP ecosystem.

AMP offers a way for you to give users a faster experience everywhere: on ads, landing pages or on your entire website. AMP ads help users engage with your brand and improve the performance of your campaigns. When your target audience lands on an AMP page, they get what they’re looking for in the moment they’re looking for it. The net result – they’re more likely to be engaged with and receptive to your brand’s messages, and more likely to take the actions you’re guiding them towards like completing a purchase.

What’s the difference between an AMPHTML ad and a regular ad? Seconds.

AMPHTML Ad
Regular Ad

Start creating ads

Pick one of several editors to start creating ads without any coding involved.