!
AMP

工作小组

鼓励在 AMP 中发出更多声音

AMP 工作小组是社区中对 AMP 的特定领域具有知识/兴趣的一个细分。工作小组由 AMP 的技术指导委员会创建。

大多数工作小组每两周提供一次状态更新,并以轮询方式在设计评论中提供季度高层更新。

AMP 工作小组:

工作小组

Bento

Responsible for evaluating, designing, and implementing the architecture in which AMP elements can be used without AMP Runtime, and/or within popular Web frameworks.

Bento的引导者是:@dvoytenko

目前的问题

wg-bento Status Update 2021-07-07

Type: Status Update

#65 opened on Wed Jul 07 2021 by @caroqliu

wg-bento Status Update 2021-06-07

Type: Status Update

#64 opened on Mon Jun 07 2021 by @caroqliu

Discussion: Visual Styles on amp-accordion

Discussion: React

#43 opened on Mon Oct 12 2020 by @krdwan

Two-way mutations

#37 opened on Mon Aug 31 2020 by @dvoytenko

Design and implement imperative API export for Bento mode

Discussion: React

#36 opened on Mon Aug 31 2020 by @dvoytenko

Discussion: access to globals from components

Discussion: React

#33 opened on Thu Jul 23 2020 by @dvoytenko

wg-bento Quarterly Update 2020-07-15

#30 opened on Wed Jul 15 2020 by @dvoytenko

Presentation at AMP CS (JSConf CS) 2020

Type: Status Update

#29 opened on Fri Jun 26 2020 by @dvoytenko

Discussion: Lost - why?

Discussion: React

#27 opened on Sat Jun 13 2020 by @svdoever

Context Node: detached React and subscriber APIs comparison

#26 opened on Wed Jun 10 2020 by @dvoytenko

Discovery: best ways for parent DOM tree navigation

#19 opened on Mon Apr 27 2020 by @dvoytenko

Discussion: custom and default styling

#15 opened on Mon Apr 06 2020 by @caroqliu

Discovery: using :host for low-specificity styles

Discussion: React

#14 opened on Fri Apr 03 2020 by @dvoytenko

Discovery: stylesheets for component libraries in React/Preact

Discussion: React

#13 opened on Fri Apr 03 2020 by @dvoytenko

Discussion: style override

Discussion: React

#12 opened on Thu Apr 02 2020 by @dvoytenko

Component styling rules for layout containment

question

#8 opened on Fri Feb 28 2020 by @dvoytenko

Styles and stylesheets

question

#7 opened on Fri Feb 28 2020 by @dvoytenko

成员

沟通渠道

Slack

The Bento Working Group members will use #wg-bento channel on AMP's Slack (signup) for real-time discussion. The channel is open to anyone, regardless of membership in the working group.

GitHub

The Bento Working Group will have weekly meetings to track onboarding progress, open to the community. Notes from this meeting will serve as weekly status updates. Meetings are listed in the issue tracker using the Meeting label.