!
AMP

工作小组

鼓励在 AMP 中发出更多声音

AMP Working Group

AMP 工作小组是社区中对 AMP 的特定领域具有知识/兴趣的一个细分。工作小组由 AMP 的技术指导委员会创建。

大多数工作小组每两周提供一次状态更新,并以轮询方式在设计评论中提供季度高层更新。

AMP 工作小组:

工作小组

User Interface & Accessibility

wg-ui-and-a11y Working Group is responsible for AMP's visual components & interactions and AMP's overall accessibility and user experience (including published guidelines for AMP UX). The UI Working Group also has overall responsibility for ensuring AMP is accessible, though each WG is responsible for ensuring accessibility within their areas of responsibility.

User Interface & Accessibility的引导者是:@nainar

目前的问题

wg-components Status Update 2021-01-18

Type: Status Update

#70 opened on Wed Jan 13 2021 by @micajuine-ho

wg-components Status Update 2021-01-05

Type: Status Update

#69 opened on Tue Jan 05 2021 by @micajuine-ho

wg-ui-and-a11y Status Update 2020-12-02

Type: Status Update

#68 opened on Wed Dec 02 2020 by @rebeccanthomas

wg-components Status Update 2020-11-09

Type: Status Update

#66 opened on Mon Nov 09 2020 by @zhouyx

Update METADATA.yaml

#64 opened on Tue Oct 13 2020 by @robinvanopstal

wg-components Status Update 2020-10-11

Type: Status Update

#63 opened on Fri Oct 09 2020 by @krdwan

wg-ui-and-a11y Status Update 2020-09-28

Type: Status Update

#62 opened on Fri Sep 25 2020 by @rebeccanthomas

wg-ui-and-a11y Status Update 2020-09-11

Type: Status Update

#61 opened on Fri Sep 11 2020 by @rebeccanthomas

wg-ui-and-a11y Status Update 2020-08-31

Type: Status Update

#60 opened on Fri Aug 28 2020 by @krdwan

wg-ui-and-a11y Status Update 2020-08-17

Type: Status Update

#59 opened on Fri Aug 14 2020 by @caroqliu

wg-ui-and-a11y Quarterly Status Update 2020-August

Type: Status Update

#58 opened on Wed Aug 12 2020 by @nainar

Discussion: Deprecating <amp-img>

Type: Discussion

#43 opened on Tue Mar 17 2020 by @caroqliu

Discussion: Publicly document a11y launch/review process

Type: Discussion

#24 opened on Mon Aug 12 2019 by @pbakaus

Discussion: Assign a11y reviewers within the team

Type: Discussion

#18 opened on Thu Jun 20 2019 by @nainar

Discussion: <Migrate GPay Widgets from AOG Fork to Public AMP >

Type: Discussion

#9 opened on Mon Mar 11 2019 by @kunal-rp

[Roadmap] 2019 - Q1

Type: Roadmap

#2 opened on Wed Jan 09 2019 by @aghassemi

成员

沟通渠道

Slack

UI Working Group members will use #wg-ui-and-a11y channel on AMP's Slack (signup) for real-time discussion. The channel is open to anyone, regardless of membership in UI working group.

GitHub

UI Working Group will post Status Updates every two weeks as an issue labeled with Type: Status Update in this repository.

UI Working Group will post Announcements and Notices regarding events as an issue labeled with Type: Event in this repository.

UI Working Group will post Quarterly Roadmap as an issue labeled with Type: Roadmap in this repository.